Fairhope Youth Baseball


2014 OZONE LEAGUE REGULAR SEASON STANDINGS
As of Saturday, April 5, 2014

Tee Ball Standings | Peanut Standings | Minor Standings | Ozone Standings | Dixie Boys Standings
(Submit scores to fairhopeyouthbaseball@gmail.com)

(Complete 2014 Ozone Schedule)

  OZONE - AMERICAN LEAGUE
W L T RS RA GB
Orioles 7 1 0 44 21 --
Yankees 6 2 1 45 35 1.5
Angels 4 4 0 31 25 3.0
Rays 3 4 0 22 38 3.5
Red Sox 3 4 1 30 34 4.0

    

  OZONE - NATIONAL LEAGUE
W L T RS RA GB
Dodgers 6 1 1 43 23 --
Giants 4 3 0 34 24 1.5
Cubs 2 4 1 21 23 3.5
Marlins 1 6 0 22 32 4.5
Braves 0 7 0 17 53 5.5

W - Won; L - Lost; RS - Runs Scores; RA - Runs Allowed; GB - Games Behind Leader


>> 2014 OZONE SCOREBOARD ...

- Submit scores to fairhopeyouthbaseball@gmail.com
- Scores submitted after 9:00pm will be posted the next day.

This Week's Games:
- Home team is listed first
- All games on Ozone League Field unless otherwise noted

Monday, April 7
5:30p - Yankees v. Dodgers
7:15p - Cubs v. Red Sox

Tuesday, April 8
5:30p - Orioles v. Giants
7:15p - Rays v. Braves

Wednesday, April 9
5:30p - Cubs v. Giants (Make-up from Friday, March 28)
7:15p - Braves v. Marlins (Make-up from Friday, March 28)

Thursday, April 10
5:30p - Marlins v. Angels

Friday, April 11
** No Games Scheduled **

Saturday, April 12
** Spring Break - No Games **


Saturday, March 8 ** OPENING DAY **
8:30a - Red Sox 3 v. Marlins 2
10:00a - Dodgers 3 v. Angels 0
11:30a - Giants 3 v. Rays 6
1:00p - Cubs 1 v. Orioles 5
2:30p - Braves 1 v. Yankees 8

Monday, March 10
5:30p -
Yankees 5 v. Red Sox 1

Tuesday, March 11
** No Games **

Thursday, March 13
5:30p - Orioles 11 v. Rays 0
7:15p - Cubs 4 v. Marlins 0

Friday, March 14
5:30p - Angels 9 v. Braves 6
7:15p - Giants 2 v. Dodgers 5

Saturday, March 15
** Arts & Crafts - No Games **

Monday, March 17
5:30p - Marlins 5 v. Dodgers 6
7:15p - Braves
4 v. Giants 7

Tuesday, March 18
5:30p - Angels 6 v. Red Sox 3
7:15p -
Rays 3 v. Cubs 2

Thursday, March 20
5:30p - Marlins 5 v. Orioles 8
7:15p - Yankees 1 v. Angels 8

Friday, March 21
5:30p - Red Sox 3 v. Orioles 4
7:15p - Giants 7 v. Cubs 1

Saturday, March 22
8:30a - Dodgers 4 v. Braves 3
10:15a - Rays 0 v. Yankees 8
12:00p - Braves 1 v. Dodgers 16

Monday, March 24
5:30p - Rays 4 v. Marlins 7

Tuesday, March 25
5:30p - Yankees 5 v. Giants 3
7:15p - Angels 2 v. Orioles 4

Thursday, March 27
5:30p - Dodgers 3 v. Cubs 3
7:15p - Red Sox 8 v. Rays 3

Friday, March 28
All games rained out ... rescheduled for Wednesday, April 9

Saturday, March 29
8:30a - Orioles 12 v. Angels 0
10:15a - Red Sox 5 v. Yankees 5

Monday, March 31
5:30p - Rays 2 v. Dodgers 4
7:15p - Giants 7 v. Red Sox 0

Tuesday, April 1
5:30p - Marlins 0 v. Yankees 3
7:15p - Orioles 1 v. Braves 0

Thursday, April 3
5:30p - Red Sox 7 v. Dodgers 2
7:15p - Angels 3 v. Cubs 2

Friday, April 4
5:30p - Marlins 3 v. Giants 5
7:15p - Orioles 9 v. Yankees 10

Saturday, April 5
8:30a - Rays 4 v. Angels 3
10:15a - Cubs 8 v. Braves 2